Upcoming Seminars & Events

Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Leonard Schulman, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 205
Wednesday May 23, 2018 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigator Lecture Series
Speaker: Yuqian Zhang
Location: Moore B280
Thursday May 24, 2018 12:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Joe Warrington, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Location: Annenberg 213
Friday May 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: REZA AHMADI, UT Austin
Location: Annenberg 314
Wednesday May 30, 2018 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Michael Kearns, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Annenberg 205
Thursday May 31, 2018 12:00 PM
RSRG/DOLCIT Seminar Series
Speaker: Reza Eghbali, SIMONS Institute for the Theory of Computing
Location: Annenberg 213
Thursday May 31, 2018 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Chad Kendall, University of Southern California
Location: Baxter B125
Friday June 1, 2018 12:00 PM
Linde Institute/Social and Information Sciences Laboratory Seminar Series (SISL)
Speaker: Luciano Pomatto, Caltech
Location: Baxter 127
Friday June 1, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday June 4, 2018 4:00 PM
Computation and Neural Systems Seminar
Speaker: Brian Wiltgen, UC Davis
Location: Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Thursday June 7, 2018 12:00 PM
Rigorous Systems Research Group (RSRG) Seminar Series
Speaker: Nan Jiang, Microsoft Research, NYC
Location: Annenberg 213
Friday June 15, 2018 12:00 PM
IQIM Postdoctoral and Graduate Student Seminar Series
Speaker: Oskar Painter, Caltech
Location: East Bridge 114
Thursday October 11, 2018 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Terrance Odean, UC Berkeley
Location: Baxter B125
Thursday November 29, 2018 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Alex Imas
Location: Baxter B125
Thursday May 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Location: Baxter B125