Upcoming Seminars & Events

Monday December 16, 2019 4:00 PM
CMX Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Zhenzhen Li, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday January 6, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday January 10, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Mitchell Luskin, University of Minnesota
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday January 13, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday January 13, 2020 3:00 PM
CMX Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Dongho Chae, Chung-Ang University, Republic of Korea
Location: Annenberg 314
Wednesday January 22, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Richard Kueng, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday February 26, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Friday February 28, 2020 12:00 PM
Linde Institute/Social and Information Sciences Laboratory Seminar Series (SISL)
Speaker: Jian Cao, Caltech
Location: Baxter 125
Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday March 5, 2020 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Eric Zwick, University of Chicago
Location: Baxter B125
Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 2, 2020 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Eric D. Hilt, Wellesley College
Location: Baxter B125
Wednesday April 15, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday April 22, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday April 29, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Niles Pierce, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 213