Upcoming Seminars & Events

Wednesday January 19, 2022 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Alexandria Volkening, Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering (by courtesy) Purdue University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday January 19, 2022 4:00 PM
Speaker: Andrea Choe, MD, PhD
Speaker: Cody Finke
Location: Online Event
Thursday January 20, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Neda Maghsoodi, Ph.D., California Institute of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday January 21, 2022 1:00 PM
Monday January 24, 2022 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Yannis Kevrekidis, Johns Hopkins University / Whiting School of Engineering
Location: Online Event
Wednesday January 26, 2022 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Talea Mayo
Location: Online Event
Thursday January 27, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Massimo Ruzzene, University of Colorado at Boulder
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Monday January 31, 2022 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Deanna Needell, University of California - Los Angeles
Location: Online Event
Wednesday February 2, 2022 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Lea Winter, Yale University
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 3, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Neda Maghsoodi, Caltech
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday February 4, 2022 1:00 PM
Speaker: Haoxuan (Steve) Chen, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 104
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:00 PM
Speaker: Chupeng Ma, Heidelberg University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Speaker: Yaser Abu-Mostafa (PhD '83), Caltech
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 10, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Derek Elsworth, Penn State
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday February 16, 2022 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Ron Buckmire
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 17, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Kaushik Dayal, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday February 18, 2022 1:00 PM
Speaker: Hamed Hamze Bajgiran, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 104
Wednesday February 23, 2022 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Chad Topaz
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 24, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Xueju "Sophie" Wang, University of Connecticut
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 3, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Yashashree Kulkarni, University of Houston
Location: Gates-Thomas 135