Upcoming Seminars & Events

Tuesday September 22, 2020 1:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Kyungjoo Noh, AWS Center for Quantum Computing
Location: Online Event
Wednesday September 23, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Fotis Iliopoulos, Institute for Advanced Study
Location: Online Event
Wednesday September 30, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Alexander Wein, NYU
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 7, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Susanna F. de Rezende, KTH
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 7, 2020 12:00 PM
Thursday October 8, 2020 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Lisa R. Volpatti
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 14, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Jayadev Acharya, Cornell University
Location: Online Event
Tuesday October 20, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 21, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Aayush Jain, UCLA
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 21, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: TBD
Location: Online Event
Thursday October 22, 2020 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Noor Momin
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 28, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Omar Montasser, TTIC
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 PM
Monday November 2, 2020 4:00 PM
Inorganic-Organometallics Seminar Series
Speaker: Trixia Buscagan, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 4, 2020 11:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Shalev Ben-David, University of Waterloo
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 11, 2020 11:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Shuai Shao, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: David Ginsbourger, University of Bern
Location: Online Event
Wednesday December 9, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Rebecca Morrison, University of Colorado Boulder
Location: Online Event
Wednesday January 20, 2021 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: TBD
Location: Online Event
Wednesday January 27, 2021 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: TBD
Location: Online Event